Fishbuster Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0018 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 18 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 18 recommendations
5
18
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

C

Chris H.

December 19, 2022

We had a fantastic time!! Captain Rob found us a good spot, and we were pulling in fish nonstop after that. Captain Rob is fantastic and will go out of his way to find you the fish!

no more
G

Georges G.

December 17, 2022

The most fish I've ever caught in a four-hour period was insane, and Capt Robert has the ideal fishing hole.

no more
G

Galen A.

October 14, 2022

The waters were rough when we started, so the first couple hours were difficult. Things improved after we arrived at the spot, and we caught 11 red snappers, a ton of spotted sea bass, and a couple of small ones. Excellent experience, excellent captain, and a lot of fun.

no more
D

Dennis

October 8, 2022

Today's journey with Captain Bishop was fantastic!! We had beautiful weather and caught a lot of fish!

no more
R

Rose

September 17, 2022

I had a fantastic experience. Captain Bishop of Fishbuster's was an excellent tour guide. Everyone had a good day catching flounder, reds, mangrove snapper, and jack crevalles in the morning. I would strongly suggest Fishbuster's and Captain Robert Vishop to everyone.

no more
M

Matthew

September 3, 2022

The weather was perfect. The seas were a little boisterous, but otherwise really calm. Despite a slow bite, I managed to catch 5 fish with a few of misses. Captain Rob was fantastic, bringing us out for almost 15 miles. Only the fish that bite can be caught!

no more
J

Jenny

August 20, 2022

This was a significant vacation for us since it was to commemorate my son's 18th birthday, and we wanted to give him an experience to remember. Unfortunately, the fish gods were not on our side, and we spent the majority of our time admiring the landscape because nothing was biting. Captain Rob, on the other hand, was fantastic; he kept moving us around in an attempt to hook us up with some fish. He was really pleasant, and we had a great time out on the water. Fingers crossed that the next excursion we have with him, the fish will bite better!

Read More
S

Sanjeet

August 13, 2022

We had a fantastic trip. Captain Bishop is an excellent host who is well-versed in the region. We caught a wide range of fish, including four Barracudas. I couldn't have asked for a better day or Captain!

no more
J

Jose

August 7, 2022

I had a great time and would go again if I were in town. The skipper was kind, and the boat was clean and comfy.

no more
P

Portia

May 28, 2022

Great day in Jacksonville, Florida with this very skilled group. We caught several types of fish and had a great time out on the lake.

no more
T

Tiffany

May 15, 2022

We caught two kings, as well as some great red snapper, remora, and a bull shark.

no more
T

Tony

April 16, 2022

Fantastic tour with Captain Rob. I caught my first king mackerel of the season. Captain with a wealth of experience and understanding. I really suggest it.

no more
M

Miranda

April 10, 2022

The trip was fantastic!!

no more
M

Mark Venturin

April 22, 2020

Great Captain! Good fishing!!!

no more
V

Valoyd Glover

January 17, 2020

Great Capt. Knows his stuff. Next time im in Florida we will be doing the back bays....with him caught a Goliath Grouper.....next on my list Tarpon.

no more

Live well - Catch more Fish!

About Fishbuster Charters Business Reviews


Fishbuster Charters offers the best Jacksonville fishing charters. And here you'll find a collection of feedback from our satisfied clients who have experienced incredible fishing trips with Captain Robert Bishop in Jacksonville, Florida. Our repeat clients are a testament to the success of Captain Robert and his crew. They consistently hook some of the biggest and most exciting catches in the area, from Red Snapper to Wahoo to King Mackerel and beyond. 


But don't just take our word for it – browse through our reviews section and you'll see countless 5-star ratings and glowing testimonials from happy clients. They rave about the excellent service, the stunning natural beauty of the Jacksonville area, and most importantly, the incredible fishing experiences they've had with Captain Robert and Fishbuster Charters.


Fishbuster Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Jacksonville, FL Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean.